You are here

City of Austin Calendar

Fall Music Venue Summit

City Council

Friday, December 15, 2017 - 11:30am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 2:30pm

Development Services

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 1:00pm

Parks and Recreation

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 1:15pm to Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 10:15pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 10:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, December 29, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 5:00pm to Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 11:30pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 9:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Little Seedlings Storytime: Human Rights

Watershed Protection

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 1:00pm