Circuit Events Local Organizing Committee is organized as a Texas non-profit corporation with the purpose to help facilitate and support motor racing and other events.

Meeting Documents

View Agendas and Supporting Documents


  • Julia Taylor, Chair
  • Anna Panossian, Secretary
  • Drew Scheberle
  • Mark Borskey
  • Anthony Mills
  • Sylnovia Holt-Rabb, non-voting


  • Terry Franz, Economic Development Department, (512) 974-7871